28719 Center Ridge Rd Westlake, OH 44145
LOCAL: (440) 360-7707
Shop
Customer Reviews
D J's Gift & Garden Boutique
Local Westlake, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

They do BEAUTIFUL work! Recipient of floral arrangement I ordered flowers for was so impressed she called to express her delight in the arrangement - she was over the moon!!!! I will definitely use this florist in the future and would highly recommend them to others!!!
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2019, 10:13 am

Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! The DJ's Gift and Garden Boutique team is so happy to hear that the recipient loved the flowers you ordered for her. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

We attended a wedding that DJS provided the center pieces for and they were beautiful. They did EXACTLY as the bride requested and she was so happy! I would highly recommend them!
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2019, 2:19 pm

Mary, Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive review! The DJ's Gift and Garden Boutique team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed the flowers! We hope to see you soon.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

DJ’s recently provided all flowers for my daughter’s wedding. We met with Adryanna & Jessica to choose flowers and they ran with it! The girls are SO sweet and willing to help. We showed up at the venue on wedding day and didn’t have to touch a thing! They went beyond what was necessary to make it right and take the burden off us. My daughter walked in, stopped when she saw the flowers, and just said, “Perfect!” Yes, I cannot praise the girls enough - we had an awesome experience with them! Thank you, Girls
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2019, 1:06 pm

Deb, Jessica and I enjoyed working with you and your daughter on her wedding flowers! It was truly our pleasure. We are so happy to hear that you both enjoyed them. Thank you for being great customers. We hope to see you again soon!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

For ALL occasions when you want your flowers to make the perfect statement for you, D J's Gift and Garden Boutique is the ONLY place to call or visit! I've ordered flowers for so many years and NEVER received the superior care and attention to every detail as I received from Adryanna at D J's! She was sensational at customizing the interests of the recipient to make it personal! I highly recommend Adryanna and D J's Gift & Garden Boutique for every occasion, and even "just because", as you will not be disappointed! Thank you again, Adryanna!
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2019, 2:50 pm

Dolores, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review! DJ's Gift and Garden Boutique was honored to make such a special arrangement for you and your family! Our team looks forward to hearing from you again!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Be sure to check out this boutique! I was surprised to see the assortment of beautiful fresh flowers and arrangements, gorgeous orchids, bonsai and unique gift items. Added bonus - the helpful and friendly people working there. Consider me a repeat customer!
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 10:46 am

Doris, Thank you for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our assortment of fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Our team looks forward to seeing you on your next trip to DJ's Gift and Garden Boutique!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

What a wonderful addition to the neighborhood! I love the theme of this shop. It took me to a serene place where I felt wrapped in the warmth of sunlight with the fragrance of a beautiful garden. The unique gifts helped me share my heartfelt thoughts with friends. The succulent garden I purchased has been a real source of pleasure as the new leaves burst forth.
Adryanna's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2018, 10:58 am

Paula, Thank you for writing a beautiful review for DJ's Gift and Garden Boutique! We are so pleased to be your local florist and gift shop! Stop by and visit us soon to check out our new dish gardens for spring!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westlake, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

D J's Gift & Garden Boutique
28719 Center Ridge Rd
Westlake, OH. 44145
Local: (440) 360-7707

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att